New dates for Chess!

We are are excited to announce new dates for our postponed production of Chess. Please see below for details!

The new dates are as follows:

  • Tuesday 19 May 2020 is rescheduled to Tuesday 16 March 2021 at 7.00pm
  • Wednesday 20 May 2020 (matinee show) is rescheduled to Wednesday 17 March 2021 at 2.00pm
  • Wednesday 20 May 2020 (evening show) is rescheduled to Wednesday 17 March 2021 at 7.00pm
  • Thursday 21 May 2020 is rescheduled to Thursday 18 March 2021 at 7.00pm
  • Friday 22 May 2020 2020 is rescheduled to Friday 19 March 2021 at 7.00pm
  • Saturday 23 May 2020 (matinee show) is rescheduled to Saturday 20 March 2021 at 2.00pm
  • Saturday 23 May 2020 (evening show) is rescheduled to Saturday 20 March 2021 at 7.00pm

Patrons can do one of three things:

  1. Keep the tickets they have for the equivalent performance i.e Tuesday 19 May would become Tuesday 16 March. Just keep the tickets you have. They are accepted by the theatre as they are.
  2. Change for a different performance – this will have to be done via the theatre box office
  3. Get a full refund for the ticket value – this will have to be done via the theatre box office.

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.