Cast announcement – The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Following amazing auditions the DMTC committee are pleased to announce the cast for The Hunchback of Notre Dame!

  • Quasimodo – Steven Berry
  • Esmeralda – Shireen Gale
  • Phoebus – Graeme Walton
  • Frollo – Anthony Smith
  • Clopin – Michael Taphouse
  • Gargoyles – Izzy Chazot, Ellen Cupples, Rebecca Hassell, Jade Henderson, Chris Carr, Nathan Dippie, Stephen Fay, David Wallace, Lewis Wilkinson